Board Members

President – Sara Robbins – President@pghw.org

Past President – Linda Pistilli

Vice President – Valerie Clark Bolton – vice_president@pghw.org

Treasurer – Peggy O’Neill – treasurer@pghw.org

Secretary – Charlotte Switzer – secretary@pghw.org

Education/Programs – Melissa Terrels – education@pghw.org

General Information – Faith Varrone – info@pghw.org

Community Outreach – Sara Robbins – outreach@pghw.org

Gazette – Heidi Hiteshue – newsletter@pghw.org

Social Media/Recruitment- Sheryl Kessler – social_media@pghw.org

Equipment Rentals/Library – Judy Donovan – library@pghw.org

Equipment Sales – Faith Varrone – equipmentsales@pghw.org 

Guild Maintenace – Joanne Zimmerman